(877) 593-5797
View Map

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Apple Leasing is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackie Lewis 19 Jul 2018
If your in the market to purchase a new car or SUV then Apple Leasing is the best. Justin G was Awesome. He was very patient took the time to explain and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. The best part for my husband and I was that Justin personally delivered our vehicle to us. We wil...l definitely will be telling our family and friends about Apple Leasing. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris A., Austin, TX 19 Jul 2018
I have never leased a car before, so this was my first experience with the process and I can say my wife and I were very happy with Justin and Apple Leasing! Justin made the deal we wanted happen, including getting the trade-in value we wanted for our 2013 Honda CRV. The offices were very clean and ...professional as was the staff we interacted with. In about 30 minutes, we were on our way home with a brand new Honda Clarity from Howdy Honda. Shout out to Brad and Nick at Howdy Honda for helping as well. We love this car and it was the easiest process to get it. Check out Apple Leasing for your next vehhicle, you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stacy Hebert 27 Jun 2018
Bill at Apple Leasing was beyond exceptional. Flexible, prompt, and of course diligent are merely a few words to describe the customer service. I have had several leases and HIGHLY recommend choosing Apple over any other method to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Joan J., Austin, TX 07 Jun 2018
Justin Gleichowski and the team at Apple Leasing are amazing! Just moved to Texas and he got us the car we wanted, at the price we wanted and worked tirelessly checking out multiple ways to get us the best possible lease for our family! We are so thrilled and thankful to Justin and the team! We woul...d highly recommend Justin and Apple Leasing to anyone and everyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nick Ammons 21 May 2018
I won't buy from anywhere else! I've purchased and leased from Apple and it's been the best experience I've had with any dealer. My most recent was a 2016 Range Rover Sport...that they didn't even own. Let me explain. I found the specific vehicle I wanted on autotrader owned by a different deale...r. I prefer working with Apple so I reached out to Gary to see if there was any way they could get their hands on it so I could purchase from them. Scott, the owner, had the vehicle for me by the next day. What more can I say, thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Grant K., Round Rock, TX 27 Apr 2018
Wow what a great buying experience!! I had been searching for a used car for some time and first went to a few luxury dealerships in the area that just had a sterile feeling, they didn't trust me and insisted on sitting in the back seat during test drives, or they made me feel like I was inconve...niencing them. What a difference when I came to Apple Leasing, Joe W. was great!!!! He handed me the keys to the car and said go drive it, I'll be here when you're back, I trust ya. Joe helped me get a great deal on tinting it afterwards and made sure I had alternative transportation while the tint was being performed, and came to my house to complete everything so I didn't have to fight rush hour traffic. He regularly followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the car and enjoying it. There was never any pressure to buy which I really enjoyed. This company clearly is doing the right things and understands its best assets are its people! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eydi Natalie B., Austin, TX 27 Mar 2018
Fast, efficient, helpful and fair prices!I looked at the Toyota dealership for a used Rav 4 and spent hours there without finding the right used car. I saw a listing on CarGurus at Apple Leasing and called them. Lance was knowledgeable about the vehicle I asked for and he was very helpful. The overa...ll buying experience was amazing!  It was done without any pressure and they listened to my needs and were happy to accommodate my needs on the same day. Sherry did a great job with the financing, she was very professional and sweet. I was very pleased with the service I received and the quality of the car I purchased. Thanks again Lance and Sherry at Apple Leasing!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
T S., Agoura Hills, CA 26 Mar 2018
We purchased a car from Apple Leasing and Joe helped us throughout our transaction. He was professional, personable, kind, and went beyond to help us. I have never experienced such an incredible level of customer service when purchasing a car. Thank you Joe!
5 rate
Yelp
Jared Story 17 Mar 2018
Joe Maxwell was great. Good place to source a vehicle for your business.
4 rate
Google
Richard G., Austin, TX 13 Feb 2018
I can't say enough about his place!!! Justin went out of his way to accommodate all my request and needs in looking for my dream Jeep for my wife. Every single specification I wanted he was able to do and he was able to get my dream car super quick! If anyone ever leases an automobile they need ...to go see Justin at Apple Leasing! Thanks again Justin!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Video CTA Play Button
Leasing Rates
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.